ECHO Charter School Board

Board Members

Nikki Hildahl-Schwartz

Nikki Schwartz

Teacher Representative/Chairperson

nschwartz@isd4026.org

End of term July 2025

507- 530-2217

25th  anniversary

Mark Hoeper

Parent Representative

mhoeper@isd4026.org

End of term July 2023

320-522-5647

Kester

Eric Kester-Mabon

Parent Representative

ekester-mabon@isd4026.org

End of term July 2025

701-317-1664

School logo

Matt Dunphy

Parent Representative

mdunphy@isd4026.org

End of term July 2023

507- 430-8395

School logo

Michell Harder

Parent Representative/Clerk

mharder@isd4026.org

End of term July 2024

320-522-1695

School logo

Dan Larsen

Community Representative

dlarsen@isd4026.org

End of term July 2023

507-829-5593    

Jody Isaackson

Jody Isaackson

Teacher Representative/Treasurer

jisaackson@isd4026.org

End of term July 2023

507-828-5043